Monday, June 6, 2011


A few blogs I follow are doing this, so why not?!

A. Age: 23 (24 on Friday!)

B. Bed size: Full

C. Chore that you hate: Cleaning the bathroom, I have a little boy...enough said

D. Dogs: 2 dachshunds

E. Essential start to your day: Coffee and checking Etsy and Twitter

F. Favorite color: Orange

G. Gold or Silver: Silver

H. Height: 5'8"

I. Instruments you play: I played the clarinet forever ago in Jr. High

J. Job title: Maid, Babysitter, Cook ...aka Stay-at-Home mom

K. Kids: Two; 3 yr old and 20 month old

L. Live: San Diego

M. Mother's name: Joy

N. Nicknames: Kenna, only one person still calls me that though haha :) I got it in Jr High

O. Overnight hospital stays: Just when I had the kids

P. Pet peeve:

Q. Quote from a movie: From the Alamo "One moment of glorious life is worth an age without a name"

R. Right or left handed: Right

S. Siblings: 1 sister

T. Time you wake up: 5:30 or 6 am

U. Underwear: What am I wearing or yes/no? haha Target brand which are awesome ;)

V. Vegetable you hate: Zucchini or squash, only because it could kill me!

W. What makes you run late: Jase when he is not in the mood to get dressed

X. X-Rays you've had: Back, chest, and teeth

Y. Yummy food that you make: Italian bowties, yummy!

Z. Zoo animal: Easy, otters! I can stand there and watch them all day. In fact when I was alone in Corpus Christi I would go sit and watch them for hours at the aquarium when I was having a bad day.

1 comment:

  1. Thank you for the formula information. I am now following with GFC.